14

Jun

The Fragrance Shop Are Hiring

The Fragrance Shop are hiring a Sale Consultant to join the team.

Please head into store with your CV if you are interested in the role!

Please fill all required areas: Name, E-Mail, Comment

OPENING TIMES

Monday – 8.30am to 5.30pm
Tuesday – 8.30am to 5.30pm
Wednesday – 8.30am to 5.30pm
Thursday – 8.30am to 5.30pm
Friday – 8.30am to 5.30pm
Saturday – 8.30am to 5.30pm
Sunday – 10am to 4pm
*Check individual store opening times

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Wednesday1st December 8.00am – 5.30pm
Thursday 2nd December 8.00am – 5.30pm
Friday 3rd December 8.00am – 5.30pm
Saturday 4th December 8.00am – 5.30pm
Sunday 5th December 10.00am – 4.00pm
Monday 6th December 8.00am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 7th December 8.00am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 8th December 8.00am – 5.30pm
Thursday 9th December 8.00am – 5.30pm
Friday 10th December 8.00am – 5.30pm
Saturday 11th December 8.00am – 5.30pm
Sunday 12th December 10.00am – 4.00pm
Monday 13th December 8.00am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 14th December 8.00am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 15th December 8.00am – 5.30pm
Thursday 16th December 8.00am – 5.30pm
Friday 17th December 8.00am – 5.30pm
Saturday 18th December 8.00am – 5.30pm
Sunday 19th December 10.00am – 4.00pm
Monday 20th December 8.00am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 21st December 8.00am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 22nd December 8.00am – 5.30pm
Thursday 23rd December 8.00am – 5.30pm
CHRISTMAS EVE 8.00am – 5.00pm
CHRISTMAS DAY CLOSED
BOXING DAY 10.00am  – 4.00pm
Monday 27th December 10.00am  – 4.00pm
Tuesday 28th December 10.00am – 4.00pm
Wednesday 29th December 8.00am – 5.30pm
Thursday 30th December 8.00am – 5.30pm
Friday 31st December 8.00am – 5.00pm
Saturday 1st January 2022 CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January 2022 10.00am – 4.00pm
Monday 3rd January 2022 10.00am – 4.00pm
Tuesday 4th January 2022 8.00am – 5.30pm
*Check individual store opening times

ACCESSIBILITY STATEMENT

This site has been designed to meet the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0. Arcades Shopping Centre is making great efforts to ensure that all web content is accessible to people with disabilities. If you cannot fully access the information on a particular page, please contact us and  will do our best to make the information available to you, possibly in an alternative format.

Access to the website may be suspended temporarily and without notice in the case of failure, maintenance or repair or for reasons beyond Arcades Shopping Centre‘s direct control.

PRIVACY POLICY

Arcades Shopping is committed to protecting your personal information when using the our website. Use of this website constitutes acceptance by you of this Privacy Policy. If you do not wish to accept this Privacy Policy, please leave this website immediately.

The purpose of this policy is:

This privacy policy governs only this website at www.arcadesshopping.co.uk – other sites to which this website may be linked are not covered by this policy.

 

Data Protection

We do not sell, share or transfer this information except as set out in this privacy policy.

We use your information for the purposes of advertising, marketing and public relations and only for as long as is necessary for those purposes.

Under the Data Protection Act you have the right to request a copy of the personal information Arcades Shopping holds about you and to have any inaccuracies corrected.

Please see below for contact details. A small fee may be payable.

 

Data Capture

When using data capture on this website, we only collect basic personal information about you, that is:

Name
Email address
Geographical address
Phone number
Mobile and Landline telephone number
Age
Gender